Leila Claivaz

Executive Search Consultant

Leila Claivaz kam 2021 zu Ganci Partners. Sie verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Rekrutierung in der Schweiz in den Bereichen Luxus, Uhren und Technik. Sie ist Koordinatorin für den Bereich Konsumgüter, Luxusgüter und Einzelhandel. Leila, die ihren Beruf mit Leidenschaft ausübt, begann im Executive Search, bevor sie interne Teams von Recruitern und Personalberatern aufbaute. Mit dem SBB-Team (Romandie) gewann sie 2020 den Digital HR Award. Seitdem ist sie Mitglied des Organisationskomitees für diesen Preis.

Danach war Leila 4 Jahre lang bei der SBB als Lead Link Recruitment Schweiz Romandie und dann auf Schweizer Ebene für technische Positionen tätig. Leila war auch sehr aktiv im Bereich Diversity und ist die Ansprechpartnerin für dieses Thema innerhalb der Rekrutierungsabteilung. Zuvor war Leila Head of Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding bei Audemars Piguet und Bulgari.

Leila hat einen Master-Abschluss der Universität Lausanne und ein Certificate of Advanced Studies in Human Resources der Universität Genf. Sie spricht fliessend Französisch und Englisch und verfügt über ausgezeichnete Deutschkenntnisse.

leila@gancipartners.ch

+41 21 310 08 59

© Alle rechte vorbehalten Ganci Partners    |    

This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google | Privacy | Terms

Design von benben.ch

Leila Claivaz

Executive Search Consultant

Leila Claivaz joined Ganci Partners in 2021, with a long experience in recruitment in Switzerland in the Luxury, Watchmaking and Technical sectors. Passionate about her job, Leila started in Executive Search before building in-house teams of recruiters and sourcers. It was with the SBB team (Romandie) that she won the digital HR award in 2020. For the year 2021, she is one of the members of the Jury.

For the last 4 years at SBB, Leila has been the Lead Link Recruitment Switzerland Romandie and then at the Swiss level for Engineering positions. Leila has also been very active in the field of diversity, being the referent on this issue within the recruitment department. Previously, Leila was Head of Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding at Audemars Piguet and Bulgari.

Leila holds a Master’s degree from the University of Lausanne and a Certificate of Advanced Studies in Human Resources from the University of Geneva. She is fluent in French and English and has an excellent understanding of German.

leila@gancipartners.ch

+41 21 310 08 59

Alicia Abbet

Research Associate

Claire Brizzi

Partner

Gaëlle Burnand

Senior Research Associate

Delphine Cuerrier-Fillion

Office Administration & HR Assistant

Morgane Guex

Senior Research Associate

Florent Hoerd

Partner

Loïc von Kaenel

Partner

Giorgia Marschall

Partner

Laura Perrenoud

Senior Research Associate

Caroline Rochani

HR Manager

© All rights reserved Ganci Partners    |    

This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google | Privacy | Terms

Design by benben.ch